ScreenshotofGoogleChromeScreenshotofGoogleChrome2023 08 0112 20 04AM

Board of Governors

Matthew Black, Chair
Robyn Hollingshead, Vice Chair

Michelle Bowyer
Duane Bratt
Vicky Brkich
Kevin Brunsch
Susan Forbes

Lesley Hawke
Paul Horn
Bobby Keast
David Lancaster
Bruce McDonald
Troyhann Santos
David Stewart-Candy, Acquistions & Archives
Rick Wills

 - o -
The CLHoF Board is dedicated to the mission of the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame:to preserve the memory of stars of yesteryear and that the Hall is more than a repository of names and photos of our greatest players, builders and teams;it is also the keeper of our national summer sport's history.