CLHOF Class of 2024

New Westminster, BC – The Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame is proud to announce its 2024 class of eleven inductees:

Players: Pat O’Toole, John Swan, Geoff Snider, John Tavares

Builders: Barb Boyes, Eddie Comeau, Dan Richardson

Officials: Murray Taylor, Norm Isfjord

Veteran: Barry Richardson

Team:    Victoria Shamrocks (1996 - 2006)

 Each of these Inductees has left a significant mark on Lacrosse’s sporting legacy and lasting heritage of Canada’s National Summer Sport.

The formal induction banquet and ceremonies, to be held in New Westminster, BC at the CLHOF in the Anvil Centre November 2, 2024

Full Details with Inductee bios many be found in the Canadian Lacrosse Magazine