2008 Six Nations Chiefs 1994 1996 1995

Six Nations Chiefs 1994-1996 
Team  -  2008

Six Nations Chiefs  were Mann Cup Champions three years running. 

The Chiefs team formed in 1993 with many Junior and Senior Six Nation players. The core of Chiefs came from the 1992 Minto Cup champions Six Nations team with the likes of Cam and Tim Bomberry, Miles General, Pete Skye, and Jason Johnson – while adding veterans Duane Jacobs, Tom Hawke, the Kilgours (Darris, Travis and Rich), Paul St. John and Paul Gait. 

The Chiefs were destined for greatness. Six Nations won the 1994 and 1995 Mann Cups respectively in six games over the New Westminster Salmonbellies while winning the third title in 1996 over the Victoria Shamrocks in a four game sweep.